关于Rezolve

谁是Rezolve ?

我们是全球首个在线信息平台的幕后推手,也是全球首个云端电商平台。 今天,Rezolve为您带来全球首个即时移动参与平台。我们要将零售业带入一个前所未有的客户参与、即时支付及无限可能的新时代。

Rezolve源自2007年,由企业家及电商资深人士丹·瓦格纳(Dan Wagner)——开创性科技公司在线信息数据库 MAID/Dialog和云电商先驱 Venda的创始人所构思。

在Rezolve管理团队的支持并整合专家知识与数十年商业和支付技术的综合经验下,Rezolve的愿景是在一个互联互通的数字环境中创造在移动中的消费者的全购买渠道的无缝体验。

Rezolve 团队

Dan Wagner

董事长兼首席执行官

丹是一位电子商务的资深人士和连续创业者。在万维网之前,20岁的丹在互联网商业化之前几十年就创建了第一个在线信息服务M.A.I.D.,并将该业务打造成全球市场的领导者,当时它被卖给了汤森路透。

Richard Burchill

首席财务官

理查德是一名特许管理会计师,拥有28年的会计经验。他在Arcadia集团工作了21年,其中16年担任财务、卡服务和支付总监,3年担任集团财务总监的二把手,并在董事会任职7年。理查德有多次收购和处置的经验,在20年内筹集了超过25亿美元的债务,并在一个营业额30亿美元的快速消费品企业中管理多个职能部门。

Sauvik Banerjjee

CEO 产品、技术和数字服务

Sauvik为Rezolve ,他在技术、数字产品和全渠道商务方面拥有超过22年的高级职位经验。他最近的职务是在塔塔集团担任首席技术官(CTO)。他也是电子商务市场TataCLiQ的创始首席技术官。在此之前,他在SAP、埃森哲和Infosys等公司担任过各种管理职位。

Salman Ahmad博士

首席技术官

萨尔曼在移动软件技术和应用,以及网络和服务器技术方面拥有超过20年的综合经验。在此之前,萨尔曼是企业工作流程平台Kenja Corp的首席技术官和联合创始人。在此之前,在Picsel Technologies。萨尔曼在英国拉夫堡大学获得了计算机科学一级荣誉学位和三维图形和人工智能的博士学位。

Peter Vesco

首席商务官兼欧洲、中东和非洲地区总经理

彼得是一位经验丰富的国际领导人,从企业高管转为企业家,在数字、金融和移动服务以及信息技术领域拥有超过20年的经验。他曾在众多企业中担任过许多战略性的行政职务,包括首席执行官ClickandBuy、德国电信支付高级副总裁、Hypercom EMEA总裁等。

Arthur Yao

中国区首席执行官

阿瑟是技术和中国市场融合方面的思想领袖。作为董事总经理,他成功地将全球组织带入中国市场,从而实现了指数级的增长。凭借跨越多个行业的庞大网络,阿瑟能够通过促进双赢的伙伴关系来消除文化隔阂。

Sunder Madakshira

印度首席执行官

Sunder在销售和营销领域担任领导职务超过26年,曾在Adobe、Hindustan Unilever、VISA、SAP、WIPRO和Infosys等公司任职。他被认为是印度B2B营销中数据驱动运营模式(DDOM)的先驱者。他是ASSOCHAM、NASSCOM和CII等行业论坛的公认演讲者。他在营销方面的观点被《福布斯》、《经济时报》、《Mint》、《The Drum》、《印度时报》和《Hindu Business Line》等出版物所引用。

Sungwook Yang

韩国首席执行官

出生在韩国,成长在法国,Sungwook在欧洲和亚洲拥有超过25年的零售和营销经验。他在为路易威登、罗杰杜彼、奥迪和保时捷设计等世界领先的公司工作时发展了自己的技能,但也通过管理Zwilling JA Henckels、Fogal和Cross等消费品品牌加强了自己的业务技能。

马克-特纳

全球商务总裁

马克是一位专业的商业领袖,拥有25年为全球零售商、品牌商和金融机构带来技术的经验。马克专注于战略伙伴关系、业务发展和并购,他过去的成功包括在Attraqt(伦敦证券交易所:ATQT)的成功上市中担任首席商务官的领导角色,马克在该公司成立之初就加入了该公司。

Tony Caplin

商业事务总监

Tony是一位具有全球远见的领导者,对改变现状的企业有着敏锐的洞察力。Tony将其对私营及公共部门的渊博知识带到了Rezolve。Tony曾为Panmure Gordon股票经纪人前主席和Pacific Telesis欧洲区总裁,他在主持NHS信托基金和担任保守党首席运营官(直到2014年)方面也有着特别的经验。

我们的董事会

Anthony Sharp

非执行副主席

Anthony是一位连续创业家、投资者和董事会领导,在世界各地30多个科技企业中拥有超过35年的经验,从创立到上市均曾参与。Anthony曾是数十家企业的早期投资者,包括lastminute.com、GoAmerica和Silicon.com等。他创建的企业曾在伦敦证券交易所、纳斯达克和数个二级市场上市。

David Wright GCMG LVO爵士

非执行董事

David爵士曾为英国驻韩国和日本的前大使。在他杰出的职业生涯中,他曾担任巴克莱银行副主席,威尔士亲王殿下的私人秘书,以及英国国际贸易部(后改名为英国贸易与投资部)首任首席执行官。David爵士的独特经验对Rezolve在亚洲或其他地方均非常有帮助。

史蒂夫-佩里博士

非执行董事

Steve是零售金融服务和数字支付领域经验丰富的高管,他在Visa工作长达25年之久,先是担任战略主管,接着是首席财务官,后来担任首席商务官超过15年,最近担任首席数字官并于2015年12月从Visa退休。作为一名经济学家,Steve在担任英国和欧洲董事会的董事和主席方面有着广泛的经验。

德里克-史密斯博士

非执行董事

德里克带来了丰富的经验,为各种国际公司提供战略咨询,从初创公司到大型企业。他的职业生涯是从学术开始的,在诺丁汉大学获得了经济学学士和博士学位。随后,他在《经济学人》杂志社工作了16年,担任各种领导职务,包括亚太区总裁。最近,史密斯担任了一些中小型企业的顾问、咨询师和董事会成员。

John Wagner

非执行董事

John为Rezolve董事会带来了丰富的经验,他曾担任多家企业的总经理或执行董事等职位,这其中包括宝马(英国)有限公司、沃尔沃(英国)有限公司、大众/奥迪、格兰迪(英国)有限公司和哈苏(美国和英国)。他在伦敦经济学院攻读法律和经济学,并在市场营销学院学习市场营销。他也是哈佛商学院营销管理的英美项目校友。

Justin King CBE

高级国际顾问

Justin目前担任Terrafirma公司副主席一职,他是该公司的普通合伙人顾问,同时也是玛莎百货公司的非执行董事。Justin是普华永道的PIB成员,他在2011年被授予CBE(大英帝国司令勋章)。在此之前,Justin于2004年至2014年期间担任英国超市Sainsbury公司的首席执行官,他带领该公司完成了重大转折,实现了九年的利润增长。

Christian Angermayer

高级顾问

克里斯蒂安是一位企业家和投资者。他是Apeiron投资集团的创始人,他的家族办公室和商业银行业务。他共同创立了Ribopharma,该公司目前的市值为130亿美元,他已经为他的投资组合公司筹集了超过20亿美元。克里斯蒂安是欧洲金融科技公司的重要投资者,特别关注加密货币和区块链相关商业模式。他的生物技术公司Atai Life Sciences、Rejuveron和Cambrian正在开发改善健康的尖端药物和技术。

合作伙伴Rezolve

Rezolve 革命

Rezolve致力于在公平的竞争环境中创造零售和营销解决方案,让企业主有能力增长业务并寻找新客户。

我们的解决方案让线下世界和数字世界变得和谐,为客户提供个性化、有价值的体验,保持他们的忠诚度和参与感。

振兴零售业  

更快的交易,更有吸引力的内容和更及时更相关的讯息、优惠和促销活动。  

重新吸引客户  

经证实,针对性、个性化的讯息可增加反应、销售和营销投资回报率。  

为市场营销注入新活力  

综合可衡量的印刷媒体与GeoZone互动数据,显示了促销活动在何时何地发挥作用。  

重启技术  

一个易于集成的开发工具包,以及一个运行并管理营销活动的仪表板。

我们的价值观

让事情发生

将行动注入生命中。不要等待事情的发生。我们的客户依赖我们提供好产品、出色的设计和及时的服务。永远保持好奇心和主动性,直到把事情做到完美。

业务出色、行事谦虚

业务出色会让您获得更多回报和尊重。我们雇用的杰出人才在应用改变生活的技术方面有良好的记录......但他们更为杰出的是默默地持续创造零售解决方案,让生活更容易控制,让每个人都能享受到。

尊重时间、尊重他人

时间是非常宝贵的商品,明智利用,切勿浪费他人时间。我们其中一个使命是帮助使世界成为一个更好、更容易生活的地方。在创造产品或履行日常职责时......花时间来帮忙创造时间并让团队参与其中。一个值得做的工作是一个值得为每个人做好的工作。

担任责任

担任责任会发生令人惊奇的事情。您变成一位领导者! 我们在生活中遇到的一个大挑战是为自己所做之事及如何做事承担责任。如果看到或听到错误的发生,切勿浪费时间指责别人。用解决方案来领导团队。

简化程序

在您解释或开发某个产品之前,请引用爱因斯坦的话问自己“如果你不能解释给6岁的小孩听懂,那你自己也没有真懂”。简洁可以根除挫折感,有助于培养自信和参与意愿。每天都以简单的心态开始。

About Rezolve

Who are Rezolve?

We were behind the world’s first online information platform, and the world’s first cloud e-commerce platform.  Now Rezolve brings you the first instant mobile engagement platform. We’re taking retailing into a new era of customer engagement, instant payments and endless possibilities.

The Rezolve journey began in 2007 and was conceived by entrepreneur and eCommerce veteran Dan Wagner, founder of pioneering technology companies online information database MAID/Dialog and Cloud eCommerce pioneer Venda.

With the support of the Rezolve management team, combining expert knowledge and decades of collective experience in commerce and payment technologies, Rezolve’s vision is to create a seamless experience across all purchase channels in an always-connected digital landscape where consumers are constantly on the move.

The Rezolve Team

Dan Wagner

Chairman and CEO

Dan is an eCommerce veteran and serial entrepreneur. Prior to the World Wide Web, at the age of 20, Dan created the first online information service M.A.I.D. decades before the internet was commercialized and built the business into the global market leader, when it was sold to Thomson Reuters.

Richard Burchill

CFO

Richard Burchill is a Chartered Management Account with 28 years’ accounting experience. He spent 21 years with Arcadia Group, including 16 years as Director of Treasury, Card Services and Payment and three years as number two to the Group Finance Director, with seven years serving on the Board of Directors. Richard has experience of multiple acquisitions and disposals, raising in excess of $2.5bn of debt over 20 years and managing multiple functions across a $3bn turnover FMCG business.

Dr. Salman Ahmad

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Salman Ahmad brings more than 20 years of combined experience in mobile software technology and applications, as well as Web and server technologies. Previously, Salman was the CTO and co-founder of Kenja Corp, an enterprise workflow platform. Prior to that, at Picsel Technologies. Salman earned a 1st Class Honours degree in computer science and a doctorate in 3D graphics and AI, both from Loughborough University, UK.

Peter Vesco

Chief Commercial Officer and GM EMEA

Peter Vesco is an experienced international leader and corporate executive-turned-entrepreneur with over 20 years of experience in the digital, financial and mobile services and information technology sectors. He has held a number of strategic, executive roles in a wide range of businesses, e.g. CEO ClickandBuy, SVP Deutsche Telekom Payments, President Hypercom EMEA, etc...

Arthur Yao

Chief Executive Officer, China

Arthur Yao is a thought leader on the convergence of technology and the China market. As Managing Director, he has successful brought global organizations to the China market, resulting in exponential growth. With a vast network across multiple industries, Arthur is able to bridge the cultural divides by foster win-win partnerships.

Sunder Madakshira

Chief Executive Officer, India

Sunder has held leadership roles for over 26 years in Sales and Marketing with companies such as Adobe, Hindustan Unilever, VISA, SAP, WIPRO and Infosys. He is considered a pioneer in Data Driven Operating Models (DDOM) in B2B marketing in India. He is a recognized speaker in industry forums such as ASSOCHAM, NASSCOM and CII. His views on marketing have been quoted by publications such as Forbes, The Economic Times, Mint, The Drum, Times of India and Hindu Business Line.

Sungwook Yang

Chief Executive Officer, Korea

Born in Korea and raised in France Sungwook has over 25 years of retail and marketing experience in both Europe and Asia. He has developed his skills working for world leading companies such as Louis Vuitton, Roger Dubuis, Audi and Porsche Design but also strengthened his business skills by managing consumer goods brands such as Zwilling JA Henckels, Fogal and Cross.  

Mark Turner

Global Head Partnering, Business Development

Mark Turner is an expert commercial leader with 25 years experience bringing technology to life for retailers, brands and financial institutions globally. Focusing on strategic partnerships, business development and M&A Marks’ past successes include a leadership role, as Chief Commercial Officer, in the successful IPO of Attraqt (LSE: ATQT) a business Mark joined at it’s inception.

Tony Caplin

Director, Business Affairs

Tony is a global visionary with a keen eye for businesses that change the status quo. Tony brings his profound knowledge on both private and public sectors to the management of Rezolve. Former Chairman of Panmure Gordon stockbrokers and President of Europe for Pacific Telesis, Tony also has had exceptional experience in chairing the NHS Trust and being Chief Operating Officer to The Conservative Party until 2014.

Henry Agoh

Group Financial Controller

An experienced Financial Controller and an accomplished General Manager with management, financial and operational experience at MAID, Versata and Venda. Experienced in all areas of financial strategy and responsibility, shareholder liaison (including Private Equity and public market), company secretarial and human resource management.

Our Board of Directors

Anthony Sharp

Non-Executive Deputy Chairman

Anthony is a serial entrepreneur, investor and board leader with more than 35 years’ experience, in more than 30 tech ventures around the world, from foundation to flotation. Ant has been an early-stage investor in tens of businesses, including lastminute.com, GoAmerica, and Silicon.com. He has also built and floated businesses on the LSE, NASDAQ and several secondary markets.

Sir David Wright GCMG LVO

Non-Executive Director

Sir David is the UK’s former ambassador to both the Republic of Korea and Japan. During his distinguished career he was Vice-Chairman of Barclays, Private Secretary to HRH The Prince of Wales and the first CEO of British Trade International, subsequently UK Trade and Investment. Sir David’s unique experience is extremely helpful to Rezolve both in Asia and elsewhere.

Dr. Steve Perry

Non-Executive Director

Steve is an experienced Executive in Retail Financial Services and Digital Payments, He was at Visa for 25 years, firstly as Head of Strategy, then Chief Financial Officer, over 15 years as Chief Commercial Officer, and more recently as Chief Digital Officer Steve retired from Visa in December 2015. An economist by training, Steve has broad experience as a Director and Chairman of UK and European Boards.

Dr. Derek Smith

Non-Executive Director

Derek Smith brings a wealth of experience providing strategic advice to a variety of international companies, from start-ups to large enterprises. He began his career as an academic, with a BA and Phd in Economics from the University of Nottingham. He then spent 16 years with The Economist in various leadership roles, including President of Asia Pacific, and more recently Smith has served as a consultant, advisor and board member for a number of small and medium sized businesses.

John Wagner

Non-Executive Director

John brings significant experience to the Rezolve board, having been the managing director or executive director of several businesses, including BMW (GB) Ltd, Volvo GB, Volkswagen/Audi, Grundig (Great Britain) Ltd, and Hasselblad (US and UK). He studied law and economics at the London School of Economics and marketing at the Institute of Marketing. He is also an alumni of the British and American program in marketing management at the Harvard Business School.

Justin King CBE

Senior International Advisor

Justin is currently Vice Chairman of Terrafirma, where he acts as an adviser to the General Partner and non-executive Director of Marks and Spencer. Justin sits on the PIB of PWC and was awarded a CBE (Commander of the Order of the British Empire) in 2011. Prior to this, Justin was the CEO of Sainsbury’s between 2004 and 2014, where he led the business through a major turnaround which led to nine years of profit growth.

Christian Angermayer

Senior Advisor

Christian Angermayer is an entrepreneur and investor. He is founder of Apeiron Investment Group, his family office, and merchant banking business. He co-founded Ribopharma, which has $13bn market cap today, and he has raised over $2bn for his portfolio companies. Christian is a significant investor in European fintech companies with a special focus on cryptocurrencies and blockchain-related business models. His biotech companies Atai Life Sciences, Rejuveron and Cambrian are developing cutting edge drugs and technologies to improve health.

Partner with Rezolve

The Rezolve Revolution

Rezolve is committed to creating retail and marketing solutions that level the playing field, and give any business owner the ability to grow their sales and find new customers.

Our solutions harmonise the physical world and the digital world, and provide personalised and rewarding experiences for customers that keep them loyal and engaged.

Revitalizing retail 

Faster transactions, more engaging content and timelier more relevant messages, offers and promotions. 

Re-engaging customers 

Targeted, personalised messaging that is proven to  increase responses, sales and marketing ROI. 

Reinvigorating marketing 

Measurable print media combined with GeoZone interaction data shows where and when your promotions are working. 

Rebooting technology 

An easily-integrated development kit together with a dashboard to run and manage your own marketing campaigns.

Our Values

MAKE IT HAPPEN

Infuse your life with action. Don’t wait for it to happen. Our customers are relying on us to deliver a great product, brilliantly engineered and on-time. Be inquisitive and pro-active until your good is great and your great is greater.

BE BRILLIANT, ACT HUMBLE

Being brilliant is so much more rewarding and respected when your quiet about it. We employ brilliant people who have a proven track record in deploying life changing technologies… but what makes them even more brilliant is quietly getting on with creating retail solutions that makes life easier to control and for everyone to enjoy.

RESPECT TIME & ONE ANOTHER

Time is such a precious commodity use it wisely without stepping on others along the way. Part of our mission is to help make the world a better and easier place to live. When creating products or going about your daily duties… take time to help create time and involve your team along the way. A job worth doing is a job worth doing well for everyone.

TAKE RESPONSIBILITY

When you take responsibility something amazing happens. You become a leader! One of the greatest challenges in your life is taking responsibility for what you do and how you do it. If you see or hear something is wrong don’t waste time blaming others. Start leading with a solution.

KEEP IT SIMPLE

Before you explain or develop something, ask yourself the same question Einstein once quoted “If you can’t explain it to a six year old, you don’t understand it yourself”. Simplicity eradicates frustration and helps develop confidence and a willingness to get involved. Start everyday with simplicity in mind.